CCMT Registration 2020 - Apply for M.Tech./ M.Arch./ M.Plan./M.Des. Programmes

CCMT Registration 2020 - Apply for M.Tech./ M.Arch./ M.Plan./M.Des. Programmes | Apply online @

CCMT-2020 is a common platform for candidates to apply for M.Tech./ M.Arch./ M.Plan./M.Des. programmes, based on their GATE score of years 2018, 2019 and 2020, in all NITs, IIEST Shibpur, and some IIITs & GFTIs.

CCMT 2020 Registration Details:

Organizing Institute: Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
Online Registration & Fee Payment and Online Choice Filling: May 13 (Wed) - June 12 (Fri) 2020

What's New in CCMT 2020:

This year a new feature of online document verification has been introduced. For this purpose, after seat allotment, the candidates will be required to upload the needful documents.

CCMT 2020 Important Links:

Click Here to download List of Participating Institute in CCMT 2020
Click Here to download CCMT 2020 Seclude PDF
Click Here to download CCMT 2020 Information Brochure PDF
Click Here to CCMT 2020 Online Registration and Choice Filing
Click Here to check Previous Years Maximum and Minimum GATE Score of CCMT

List of Participating Institutes in CCMT-2020:

  1. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  2. Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  3. MaulanaAzad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal
  4. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology,Allahabad
  5. National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  6. National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  7. National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  8. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  9. National Institute of Technology, Goa
  10. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  11. National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal
  12. National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
  13. National Institute of Technology Nagaland
  14. National Institute of Technology Patna
  15. National Institute of Technology Puducherry
  16. National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  17. National Institute of Technology Sikkim
  18. National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  20. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
  21. National Institute of Technology Manipur
  22. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
  23. National Institute of Technology Silchar
  24. National Institute of Technology Srinagar
  25. National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
  26. National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  27. SardarVallabhbhaiNational Institute of Technology, Surat
  28. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  29. National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
  30. National Institute of Technology Mizoram
  31. National Institute of Technology, Andhra Pradesh
  32. ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology andManagement Gwalior
  33. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad
  34. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing Kancheepuram
  35. PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology,Design & Manufacturing Jabalpur
  36. Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara
  37. International Institute of Information Technology, Bhubaneswar
  38. Indian Institute of Information Technology Lucknow
  39. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Pune
  40. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kurnool
  41. National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technology Ranchi
  42. Sant Longowal Institute of Engg. & Tech. Longowal
  43. School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada
  44. Indian Institute of Engineering Science andTechnology, Shibpur
  45. Central University of Rajasthan City: N.H.-8, Bandarsindri, Kishangarh
  46. Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University) Chandigarh
  47. National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology, Aurangabad
  48. School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal
  49. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University 
  50. University of Hyderabad
  51. Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar
Note: Institutes shown in bold colour are the new participating institutes.

Nishikant Kumar

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post